us_flg
Marine Corps League
Riverview Detachment 1226
Riverview, Florida
logo
mc_flag

OFFICERS

ega-flag
Title
Name
Contact Info.
Commandant
Bernie Kotrady
813-294-5634
Bernie908@gmail.com
Sr. Vice Sal DiFonzo
813-442-3887
salvie1@yahoo.com
Jr. Vice Steve Spears
813-671-4721
steve.spears@me.com
Judge Advocate Walt Ryan 813-728-6303
waltryan@msn.com
Jr. Past Commandant Debra Steele
813-545-7526
debra.steele.0602@gmail.com
Adjutant Jack Skelding 813-672-1778
jskelding@tampabay.rr.com
Paymaster Houston Tucker 813-315-8956
htucker8@tampabay.rr.com
Chaplain Dave Blizzard 813-671-2928
dblizzusmc@aol.com
Sgt. at Arms Larry Westcott
813-672-0560
llwestcott@verizon.com